Moving Reasons!

Well hello there!

If you’re new, hello my name is Jess and I post beauty and life related content. I try to upload weekly but with a busy schedule that does not always happen! I have recently changed from Jaybee Blogs in blogger. If you would like to check out my old content go ahead, but my theme is pretty shambles.

If you are old but coming to my new page Welcome Back! I am so sorry for the change but I really could not figure out what went wrong with my blogger! But I could not fix it for the life of me. I hope you are not upset but I’m thinking a fresh start is just what I need!

Talk soon!

Tumblr |Bloglovin’| Instagram

Leave a Reply

