Organisation

Over the past year I have become much more productive on getting myself organised. With such a big year I really had to put myself into gear. After years and years of loving diaries but giving up by February 1st this year I scrapped that idea and put all my effort into a calendar, which is what worked for me PERFECTLY!

DSC00914 DSC00915 DSC00916

I had stickers throughout the entire year to mark when I was paid, when assignments were due and other important things in my life.

I feel like if you haven’t found anything that has worked for you yet just keep continuing to try things!

See you soon.

Jess

Tumblr |Bloglovin’| Instagram

 

Leave a Reply

