My Holy Grail of 2014

DSC00962

As 2014 comes to an end it’s time for that best time FAVOURITES. However, I thought it would be good to put my holy grail items into a list for you all to see.

*disclaimer: These may not all be beauty products*

DSC00973

Real Technique Buffing Brush; 

This brush is amazing! I use it every time I put makeup on without a doubt. It makes foundation buff into your skin easily and doesn’t leave harsh lines across your face.

DSC00972

Nude By Nature Kabuki Brush;

My love for this brush is endless. I can not get enough. It is the perfect size to fit in your handbag if you ever go out and need a touch up. It is the perfect size just to hold and put powder on during the day. I can not say enough good things about this brush and I just love it!

DSC00971

Nude By Nature Doomed Eye Blending Brush; 

This brush is perfect and I don’t know how to describe it. I swear there’s nothing that I could fault about this brush.

DSC00969

Britney Spears Curious;

This is my scent. I love it. I can never go anywhere without putting a spray of this on myself. The smell is heavenly. If I get you to try one thing from my Holy Grail, try this. I swear you’ll love it.

DSC00830

Chi Chi Fabulous & Flawless Foundation;

After years of trying to find the ‘perfect’ foundation for my skin tone, I think I have finally done it and I am so excited and happy that it is something so nice as this. I love how it blends on my skin, how it doesn’t crease or bulk up and how it can last a full day without having to really touch it up.

DSC00977

Natio Moisturising Face Lotion;

This has been a Holy Grail since the start. I would not be anywhere I am today without it I swear!

DSC00968

Collette by Collette Hayman clutch;

This is my go to. When I go out I take this clutch because I know it’s durable and worth every little cent I paid for it.

DSC00965

Zoella Beauty Makeup Case;

I have not had this long but this fits so much into it and I swear I could fit more. I love the colour the picture and the shape. It’s a perfect case for me.

DSC00963

Chic Booti Dress – Size 8;

This is my go to dress. I just love how it sits on me and the way it falls. It may be short but pair it with some tights and you can go anywhere!

I hope you enjoyed!

Jess

Tumblr |Bloglovin’| Instagram

One thought on “My Holy Grail of 2014

  1. Pingback: GRWM – Going Away Party- Casual | jaybeeeeblogs

Leave a Reply

