My 2015 Book Challenge

Why hello there internet!

Recently I have really gotten back into reading and I can’t wait to challenge myself to read more and that’s exactly what I’m doing! I have seen many people try these challenges and set themselves a too high worth of books to read in a year, me I’m taking it differently. I’m setting myself the challenge of reading more but not setting myself a certain amount I have to read by the end of the year.

DSC01026

If it wasn’t obvious by my last post I would obviously be reading the follow up of The Rosie Project and am currently reading! I’ve seen mixed reviews about Eleanor and Park and thought I’d give myself the chance to decide for myself and to be honest no matter what they say I have set myself up to really enjoy it, so I hope I am not disappointed!

DSC01030

Now if I’m honest I didn’t really like the look or sound of The Intern but I really liked the sound of Faking It which after having a little investigation is actually the sequel to The Intern and to be honest I really didn’t want to get involved with another series but I guess that’s just what I do!

DSC01033

These are only the start of my challenge and I promise I will show you a post with what I decide on reading next. I already have a system of the way I’m going to read these books and if you really want to know I’ll tell you in the comments?

Hope you are having a wonderful 2015!

Have you read any of these books? Did you enjoy them?

Jess

Tumblr |Bloglovin’| Instagram

Leave a Reply

