2015 Recap and 2016 What to expect

Why hello there again, what a crazy crazy time I’ve had.

Here’s a cute little collage of my 2015

2015

Now it might look like I had this fantastic year that I just couldn’t wait to share with you all and just love my life. However, it was the total opposite. Here are the few problems I ran into over the course of 2015;

  1. Got broken up with, 3 days before planning on moving in together.
  2. Had to move out and away from home with no support
  3. Got a pretty average job
  4. Got another pretty average job
  5. Got bullied
  6. Had to celebrate my birthday on my own for the first time
  7. Adult things
  8. Fighting with average people
  9. Unemployed again.

That doesn’t seem like it’s anything to whinge about or that it was really that bad, but I have to say I kept it pretty light heavy for the blog. Now 2015 wasn’t all bad here’s the good;

  1. Made an awesome new friend at first job
  2. Survived a year on my own
  3. Became an aunt
  4. Adult things
  5. My friends
  6. Coped with break up
  7. Found a nice boy

I’ll keep you updated on all those things, I promise (hopefully).

 

Here’s to 2016 where I hope to achieve these things (not just in life but on my blog);

  • Get a job
  • Succeed in job
  • Blog at least once a month
  • Have more confidence
  • Talk to more people
  • Road trip to see said awesome friend
  • Blog
  • Take more photos
  • Smile more
  • Don’t let negativity effect me

Here’s to 2016, I hope it’s better then the last year.

Leave a Reply

