When Cancer Hits

You know when people ask the question ‘do you know someone who is affected by cancer?’ and you think to yourself I know distant relatives/other peoples family. You don’t ever think about yourself or your family close to you ever getting it. Just me cool.

Well currently my world is crushing around me thinking of my dad in hospital know he has cancer and there’s no way for him to get rid of it other than chemotherapy. I don’t have words to even explain. You never expect this to happen. I’m just numb,

Leave a Reply

