Tuesday Day 2/365

A day where I can keep anxiety at bay is always a good day. I feel like days where I’m aware and the routine is the same I’m ok. Whereas, if a routine is changed or a visitor comes, my day is always off, probably because of my anxiety towards meeting people. But today, it was a good day. My day started as a normal Tuesday would with Digital Technologies building robots with the upper class. They all did so well with the limited use of technology due to the school internet and our iPads playing up, although I think they were mostly just glad they got to build the robots rather than just program a 2D character. My other Uppers though I can’t say did so well. You set them a task and they think it’s a free for all. I am so glad there is another set of hands and a head in that room or else I would be driven mental. My love for my TA is ridiculous and I don’t think she knows just how much I think she’s awesome.

I still need to learn to go places myself. I went to mum and dads (as usual) and mum fixed up my AWFUL finger nails, but somehow I’ve scrapped them somewhere. So now they just look horrible again.

Tomorrow is a new day and we’ll just have to wait and see what happens.

Leave a Reply

